sile tekan nihh sebelum bace ok...

Friday, December 4, 2009


Malaysia have 9 king and Sultan, who rule 9 state in Malaysia....every 5 years, 1 of them will be chosen as Yang DiPertuan Agong or The King of Malaysia....
Name of King and Sultan of the states in Malaysia
Perlis - King of Perlis, Tuanku Syed Sirajuddin
Kedah - Sultan Abdul Halim Shah
Perak - Sultan Azlan Shah
Selangor - Sultan Sirajuddin Idris Shah
Negeri Sembilan - Yang DiPertuan Besar, Tuanku Mukhriz
Johor - Sultan Iskandar Shah
Pahang - Sultan Ahmad Shah
Terengganu - Sultan Mizan Zainal Abidin (Current King of Malaysia)
Kelantan - Sultan Ismail

I attach here the pic of the Kings and Sultans gathering.....
for your information the Malaysian Royal Family have a good relationship with Brunei Royal Family........
Silver Jubilee of Sultan Perak
Raja Puan Besar Perak, Tuanku Zara, with the Princess Azrinaz and Queen Saleha
The Kings and Sultans and their consorts...
King of Malaysia, Sultan Brunei and Sultan Perak
Sultan Brunei, Queen Of Malaysia, Tuanku Nurzahirah and Pengiran Isteri Azrinaz Mahar Hakim of Brunei
Sultan and Raja Permaisuri Perak

This pic was taken from
more pic soon, follow this blog for more information

1 comment:

Anonymous said...


There's an error in the name of DYMM Sultan Selangor. It should be Sultan Sharafuddin Idris Shah instead.